Am I eligible to become a 121 Financial Member?

Membership eligibility is pretty simple and straightforward. If you live, work or attend school in one of the following 11 counties, you are eligible to join 121 Financial Credit Union.

  • Duval
  • Clay
  • St. Johns
  • Nassau
  • Baker
  • Columbia
  • Union
  • Bradford
  • Alachua
  • Putnam
  • Flagler

You’re also eligible if someone in your family is already a member, or if you’re a current or retired employee of a telecommunications company (BellSouth, AT&T, etc.).

121fcu ncua
equal housing lender Jacksonville

Upcoming Events

Scroll to Top Skip to content